Staff and Governors

Senior Leadership Team

For a list of which classrooms Teachers, Learning Support Assistants and Support Staff work in, click here.

Governors’ Reports on White Court Events
Choir Trip to the Barbican 2018 Click here
Year 5 trip to West Stow 2017 Click here
Science Week 2017 Click here
School Choir 2016 Click here
Foundation Stage Visit 2016 Click here
Foundation Stage Visit 2 2016 Click here
Florence Nightingale Day 2015 Click here
Year 6 WWII Day 2015  Click Here
Year 4 Greek Day 2015 Click Here
Fair Trade Coffee Morning November 2014 Click Here
Children’s University Graduation November 2014 Click Here

White Court School Governing Body 
The Governing Body meet regularly and play an active role in the life of the school. They are responsible for policy decisions concerning the curriculum, finance and premises. The Governors seek to work closely with the parents, staff and community and report annually to parents their achievements. Parents can contact Governors through the School office.

Annual Governance Statement  Click here
School Governors Register of Business Interests 2015/2016 Click Here or see below.
PRIVACY NOTICE for Governors Click here

White Court School – Business of Interest Register 2018/2019

Click to enlarge

Governors of White Court School

Authority Governor:
Mr Bob Cann

Co-opted Governors:
Mr Chris McCann (Chair)
Mr John Reilly
Mr Robert Smith-Jones
Revd Beth Bendrey

Parent Governors:
Mrs Melissa Mulgrew (Vice-Chair)
Mr Martin Blagrove
Mr John Wilson
Mr Paul Day
Mr Daniel Jones

Staff Governor:
Mrs Fay Wilson

Mr Russell Pryke
Mrs Emma Brewster

The Headteacher:
Mrs Diane Deans

Associate Member:
Mrs Angela Wheeler

Clerk to the Governors:
Ms Kim Radford